Australia green

Jan. 19,2018

Guangdong sea to pass to provide you with the Australian maritime transport services, transport Australia, Australia, Australia, Australia, Australian logistics services to provide customers one-stop logistics services, one-stop transport door-to-door service, customs clearance services, collection of money Services and warehousing distribution services.

Australia green

Haitong in Australia, Sydney and other places have their own professional customs clearance agency, with extensive experience in the transport of Australia, to provide customers with professional logistics services in Australia, Australia transport services, customs clearance services in Australia, payment collection and storage and distribution Service, and provide a full set of formal clearance documents. Division I with the regional transport in Australia customs, law firms, etc. have a good relationship to ensure that a variety of goods within the scope permitted by law to customs clearance at the lowest tariffs.

Guangdong Haitong offers professional door-to-door courier service between China and the two places in Australia and China, bulk cargo logistics service, delivery of designated addresses within 3-5 working days, safe, convenient and fast

Australia green

Guangdong maritime logistics company focused on the Australian transport, freight Australia, Australia, Australia, Australia logistics services, to provide you with maritime transport from China to Australia, Australia air transport, the Australian trucking, rail transport in Australia, the Australian multimodal transport shipment service

"Green" is the social responsibility that we always carry out. Therefore, while we insist on the paperless office inside the company, we are always calling on partners and customers as well as all sectors of society to shoulder the responsibility of "saving resources and protecting the earth" obligation. The company has a group of hard-working, efficient and professional sales and operations team, each person at all times to maintain unyielding work, innovative work style, think customers want, urgent customer urgency and dedication to customers at home and abroad to provide safe and efficient goods shipment service

Australia green

Guangdong Hai Tong provides Australia to China's courier services, covering all major, medium and small cities, real-time online package inquiries, for every customer to provide the best quality service.

Under the full supervision of experts with advanced technology and rich experience, the customer's transportation risk is completely avoided, saving valuable time for the client so that the client can concentrate on the company's business flow. Mainly from China's port of departure Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Dongguan and other ports shipped: Regardless of the customer choose any mode of transport, all declarations, 报检, and a series of related export, import information provided by our professional services. According to customer requirements of time, you can choose shipping, rail transport, air transport, steam transport, multimodal transport and other means of transport to all over Australia.

Division I with the Australian regional customs, law firms, etc. have a good relationship to ensure that a variety of goods within the scope of the law permitted by the minimum tariff clearance

Business Phone 0769-23062309 Micro signal and mobile phone: 13532683776 QQ: 1752537316

Business 2 0755-23290633 13686443732 Micro signal and cell phone number: 13532682611 QQ: 1642652079

Business three 020-82119481 15989006838 Micro signal and cell phone number: 13712719036 QQ: 771975762

Toll-free worldwide: 400 088 9078 84-012-64206048

WhatsApp: 861353268008 LINE No .: twshipping

SKYPE: 8613532680080 Facebook: Guangdong Hai Tong Tong

Company website: www.htshippingtw.com

Warehouse: Guangzhou Baiyun District Wo Hop Hing Wo Road from the first floor of the container yard

Warehouse: Fuyong, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, the next ten Wai Wai Fourth floor alley on the first floor

Warehouse: Meiyuan Road, Nancheng District, Dongguan City, 57

Warehouse: Tainan 7 Jianping Street on the 24th

Warehouse: No.2 Jiulong Street, 2nd Avenue, Binh Phuoc Ho, Ho Chi Minh City

Recent Articles

澳洲專線

2018年1月19日

廣東海商通能為您提供到澳洲海運運輸服務,澳洲運輸、澳洲貨運、澳洲專線、澳洲物流服務為客戶提供一站式物流服務、一站式運輸門到門服務、清關服務、代收貨款服務以及倉儲配送服務。

澳洲專線

海商通在澳洲的悉尼等地有自己的專業的清關代理公司,憑藉豐富的對澳洲運輸的經驗,為客戶提供專業的澳洲物流服務、澳洲運輸服務、澳洲清關服務、代收貨款以及倉儲配送服務,並且提供整套正規清關文件。我司同澳洲運輸各區域海關、律師事務所等有著良好的關係,確保了各種貨物在法律許可的範圍內能按最低關稅進行清關。

廣東海商通提供澳洲中國兩地間專業的小件門到門快遞、大宗貨物物流服務, 3-5工作日投遞海內指定地址, 安全、利便、快捷

澳洲專線

廣東海商通物流公司專注於澳洲運輸、澳洲貨運、澳洲專線、澳洲物流服務,海商通為您提供中國到澳洲海運運輸、澳洲空運運輸、澳洲汽運運輸、澳洲鐵路運輸、澳洲多式聯運運輸服務

“綠色環保”是我們始終積極貫徹履行的社會責任,為此我們在堅持公司內部無紙化辦公的同時,也無時無刻不在呼籲合作方和客戶以及社會各界一起承擔起“節約資源/保護地球”的義務。公司擁有一批勤勞、高效、專業的銷售和操縱團隊,每個人時刻保持團結吃苦、敬業立異的工作作風,想客戶所想,急客戶所急,竭誠為海內外客戶提供安全、高效的貨物運輸服務

澳洲專線

廣東海商通提供澳洲到中國的快遞服務,籠蓋全國各大,中,小城市,實時在線包裹查詢,為每一位客戶提供最優質服務。

在擁有先輩的技術和豐碩經驗的專家的全程監控下,完全避免了客戶的運輸風險,為客戶節約了寶貴的時間,使客戶可以將精力放在公司的經營流動上。主要從中國的啟運港深圳,廣州,東莞等港口發貨:不管客戶選擇任何運輸方式,所有報關、報檢、等一系列相關出口,入口資料都由我司提供專業服務。根據客戶對時間的要求,可以選擇海運、鐵運、空運、汽運、多式聯運等不同的運輸途徑發往澳洲各地。

我司同澳洲各區域海關、律師事務所等有著良好的關係,確保了各種貨物在法律許可的範圍內能按最低關稅進行清關

業務一部電話0769—23062309 微信號和手機:13532683776 QQ:1752537316

業務二部0755—23290633 13686443732微信號和手機號:13532682611 QQ:1642652079

業務三部020—82119481 15989006838微信號和手機號:13712719036 QQ:771975762

全球免費電話:400 088 9078 84-012-64206048

WhatsApp:861353268008 LINE號:twshipping

SKYPE:8613532680080 Facebook:廣東海商通

公司網站: www.htshippingtw.com

倉庫:廣州市白雲區廣從路太和和興貨櫃場一樓

倉庫:深圳市寶安區福永下十圍廣生四巷一樓

倉庫:東莞市南城區梅園路57號

倉庫:台南市建平7街24號

倉庫:胡志明市新平郡第2坊九龍街24號

最近文章