International Express Parcel Requirements


1. The express agent should correctly determine the type of shipment. Except for commercial documents and data letters belonging to the category of "documents", the rest belong to the category of "packages," and only document items can be loaded into the document envelope, even if they are small pieces of fabrics, Plastics and similar items cannot be shipped as documents. Parcel shipments are required to provide two copies of the company invoice in the form of the company's name and stamp the company's seal. The invoice should list the name, quantity, origin, and value of the customs declaration of the dispatched shipment. Please fill in the name in Chinese. Special goods (strongly professional items) provide Chinese and English names. Please provide a packing list for the mixed goods. The Guangdong Haishang Communication Association will declare to the customs strictly in accordance with the contents of the formal invoices provided by the shipment.


2. The express agent shall require the sending company to stamp its company's seal on the waybill. At the same time, the company name, address, zip code (important for shipments to the United States), telephone and fax, and contact name provided on the waybill should be true and accurate, neat writing, and the wrong address and telephone number will affect the express mail. Delivery and transfer. Guangdong Haishangtong does not generally accept POBOX addresses. Except for the Chinese address acceptable to Hong Kong and Taiwan, the recipient information must be completed in English.


3. The billing weight of a shipment is determined by comparing the actual weight (gross weight) of the shipment with the weight of the shipment, whichever is larger. The volumetric weight is calculated using the longest X, the widest X, and the highest 6000. The DHL and UPS are different. They are now changed to the longest X, the widest X, and the highest 5000, measured in centimeters (Cm). 1 centimeter carry for the next 1 centimeter length, if the actual weight of the express mail is 29.5 kilograms, the express size is 45.1X66.3X59.9, then the volumetric weight is calculated as 46X67X60/6000 = 31.0 kilograms, and the actual weight and the volumetric weight are combined to obtain the billable weight For 31 kilograms, 46X67X60/5000=37.0 kilograms if the DHL or UPS is taken, and the combined actual weight and volumetric weight results in a billable weight of 37 kilograms. Guangdong Haishangtong's international shipments for transit are strictly calculated according to this method. In principle, volumetric weight is not calculated for Hong Kong express delivery, but when the volume weight of a light-bubbled cargo exceeds 50% of the actual weight, the billable weight of the express ticket is = (actual weight + volumetric weight)/2, for example: express mail With a weight of 120 kg and a weight of 180 kg, the chargeable weight is (120+180)/2=150 kg.



Receiving limit


1. Our company does not accept flammable, explosive, perishable, live, compressed gas, toxic or other dangerous goods or liquids that are liable to leak or corrode articles; obscene articles and pirated intellectual property goods (such as imitation of brand-name products, etc.), antiques , Unknown powdered articles, chemical products, and articles that are banned by the Chinese Customs, which are expressly banned from importing and exporting, and those that are banned by the customs of the importing country.


2. Fragile, afraid of moisture, invertible, easy to leak, and other express mails that require special packaging or special loading and unloading services. The express mail agent or the shipping company provides reliable packaging, and clearly marks the precautions to avoid the express mail during transportation. Damaged.


4. The weight of every single piece of express mail should not exceed 30kg, and the length of one side should not exceed 100Cm, but there is no limit on the number of pieces and the total weight of express tickets. If the total weight of one-piece overweight, long-length express mail or one-vote express mail exceeds 200kg, please notify us in advance for special dispatch or transit arrangements.



Destination and incidentals


1. Items that are subject to import restrictions by the customs of the destination country or region or articles that require the recipient to provide customs clearance documents shall be provided by the receiving company to assist in customs clearance.


2. The Customs of the country or region of destination should levied customs duties or other miscellaneous customs fees on imported shipments, as well as the cost of the required documents produced by the receiving company for customs clearance, which shall be paid in full by the receiving company.


3, for the DHL international express delivery remote areas delivery costs, DHL charges per kilogram HKD3, the minimum charge is HKD150 per ticket, our company will receive a list of remote areas faxed to the courier company.

Claims and returns


1. Due to the subjective factors of our company, the negligence in the operation or human negligence will cause the damage or loss of express mail. Our company is responsible for compensation.


2. Delays or damages due to force majeure such as strikes, wars, natural disasters, flight delays or government actions, or due to incorrect or untimely processing of shipments by the shipper, incorrect address or invoices provided by the customer. Or, the company is not responsible for any loss or delay of customs clearance caused by the customs company’s failure to cooperate with customs clearance or the provision of customs clearance documents or even forfeited by the Customs.


3. Compensation for lost or damaged shipments Claims are settled according to relevant provisions of the Warsaw Convention. Parcel shipments are compensated according to the customs declaration declared on the invoice issued by the shipping company. However, the maximum compensation for each express ticket shall not exceed US$100.


4. Our company will not bear any consequential losses caused by lost, damaged or delayed shipments.


5. The express request for the claim shall be submitted to our company in writing in the form of a fixed claim form provided by us within the effective time. Over the period of claim, our company will no longer accept the claim.


6, due to the shipment address is wrong or other reasons that can not be delivered, or because the recipient is not willing or unable to provide customs clearance documents so that the express mail can not be cleared at the destination of the customs, if the sender requested to return, we can arrange for the return of the Secretary , but the sender must pay the return fee. If the sending company is not willing to return, it will automatically give up processing and be destroyed by the customs of the destination country, but the sender must still pay the express shipping cost. If we send back the shipment to our company and we do not give further instructions within one month, our company has the right to destroy these shipments. Otherwise, we will collect warehouse rental from the sending agent.

国际快遞包裹要求


1、快件代理應正確判斷快件的類型,除商業文件和資料信函屬“文件”類外,其餘均屬於“包裹”類,文件封內只能裝入文件類物品,即便是小片的布樣、塑料片等類似物品也不可作為文件發運。包裹類快件需提供發件公司名稱抬頭的形式發票兩份,並加蓋發件公司印章。發票應列明所發快件的品名、數量、原產地、海關聲明價值等資料。品名請用中文填寫,特殊的貨物(專業性較強的物品)提供中英文品名。混裝貨物請提供裝箱清單,廣東海商通會嚴格按快件提供的形式發票的內容向海關申報。


2、快件代理應要求發件公司在運單上加蓋其​​公司印章。同時,運單上提供的收件公司名稱、地址、郵政編碼(去往美國的快件尤為重要)、電話及傳真、聯繫人姓名等資料應真實準確,書寫工整,錯誤的地址和電話將影響快件的派送和中轉。廣東海商通一般不接受郵政信箱(POBOX)的地址。除香港和台灣可接受中文地址外,收件人資料均須用英文填寫。


3、快件的計費重量是以快件實際重量(毛重)和體積重量相比,取二者中較大者而確定。體積重量的計算方法是用快件的最長X最寬X最高/6000得出,DHL,UPS有所不同,現在改成了最長X最寬X最高/5000,以厘米(Cm)為單位度量,不足1厘米進位為下一個1厘米長度,如快件實際重量為29.5公斤,快件尺寸為45.1X66.3X59.9,則體積重量計算46X67X60/6000=31.0公斤,綜合實際重量和體積重量得出計費重量為31公斤,如果走DHL或UPS的話是46X67X60/5000=37.0公斤,綜合實際重量和體積重量得出計費重量為37公斤。廣東海商通對中轉的國際快件均嚴格按此方法計算。對香港派送快件原則上不計算體積重量,但當一票輕泡貨物的體積重量超過實際重量50%時,則該票快件的計費重量=(實際重量+體積重量)/2,例如:快件實重120公斤,體積重量180公斤,則其計費重量為(120+180)/2=150公斤。



收货限制


1、我司不接受易燃、易爆、易腐、鲜活、压缩气体、有毒等危险品或液态类易泄漏、腐蚀的物品;淫秽物品及盗版知识产权物品(仿冒名牌产品等)、古董、不明粉末状物品、化工产品、中国海关明文规定禁止进出口的物品及进口国海关禁止进口的物品。


2、易碎、怕湿、不可倒置、易漏及其它需要特殊包装或特殊装卸处理的快件,由快件代理或发件公司提供可靠的包装,并以明显标记标明注意事项,避免快件在运输过程中破损。


4、快件每单件的重量不宜超过30公斤,单边长度不宜超过100Cm,但是一票快件在件数和总重量上并无限制。如有单件超重、超长的快件或一票快件总重量超过200公斤时,请事先通知我司作特殊派送或中转定仓安排。



目的地及杂费


1、属目的地国家或地区海关限制进口的物品,或需要收件人提供清关文件的物品,由收件公司提供文件协助办理清关。 


2、目的地国家或地区的海关如对进口快件征收海关关税或其它海关杂项费用,以及收件公司为了清关而制作所需文件的费用,应全额由收件公司支付。


3、对走DHL的国际快件的偏远地区派送费用,DHL按每公斤HKD3收取,最低收费为每票HKD150元,我司将会收取偏远地区清单传真给快递公司。

索賠及退件處理


1、由於我司主觀因素,在操作上的過失或人為的疏忽而造成快件的損毀或丟失,由我司負責賠償。


2、由於罷工、戰爭、自然災害、航班延誤或政府行為等不可抗力造成的損失,或由於發貨方對快件處理不當及客戶提供的地址、發票等資料有誤或不及時而造成的延誤、損毀或丟失,或由於收件公司不配合海關清關或無法提供清關文件而產生的清關延誤甚至被海關充公沒收,我司不承擔任何責任。


3、遺失或損毀快件的賠償根據《華沙公約》有關規定理賠,包裹類快件按發件公司提供的形式發票上申報的海關聲明價值賠償,但每票快件最高賠償額不超過100美元。


4、我司不承擔任何因快件遺失、損壞或延誤引起的連帶損失。


5、要求索賠的快件,應在有效時間內用我司提供的固定索賠表格,以書面形式向我司提出索賠。超過索賠期限,我司不再接受索賠。


6、由於快件地址錯誤或其它原因以致無法派送,或由於收件人不願或無法提供清關文件而使快件在目的地海關無法清關的,如果發件人要求退回的,我司可以安排退件,但發件方必須支付退件費。如發件公司不願退回的,做自動放棄處理,由目的地國家海關銷毀,但發件方仍須支付快件的運費。退回到我司的快件,如果發件的快件代理在一個月內沒有進一步指示,我司有權銷毀這些快件,否則將向發件代理收取倉租。