Sino-Russian line

Jan. 13,2018


Division I and the world's major shipping companies, airlines, railways, warehouses warehouse, the team, have many years of good cooperation.

Guangdong sea to pass to provide you with maritime transport services to Russia, Russia, Russia, Russia, Russian green logistics services to provide one-stop logistics services, one-stop transport door-to-door service, customs clearance services, collection of money Services and warehousing distribution services.

Sino-Russian line

Guangdong maritime logistics company focused on the Russian transport, freight Russian, Russian green, Russian logistics services, to provide you with maritime transport from China to Russia, air transport in Russia, the Russian car transport, rail transport in Russia, the Russian multimodal transport shipment service

With the full control of experts with advanced technology and rich experience, the customer's shipping risk is completely avoided, saving valuable time for the client so that the client can focus on the company's business flow. Mainly from China's port of departure Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Dongguan and other ports shipped: Regardless of the customer choose any mode of transport, all declarations, 报检, and a series of related export, import information provided by our professional services. According to customer requirements on time, you can choose shipping, rail, air, gas, multimodal transport and other means of transport sent to all parts of Russia.

Haishang Tong in Moscow in Russia and other places have their own professional agent of the clearance agent, with rich experience in the Russian transport, providing customers with professional logistics services in Russia, Russia's transport services, customs clearance services in Russia, collecting payment and warehousing Distribution services, and provide a full set of formal clearance documents. Division I with the Russian transport of all regional customs, law firms, etc. have a good relationship to ensure that all kinds of goods within the law permitted by the minimum tariffs for customs clearance.

Division I uphold Enoch first, the purpose of integrity services for you.

Guangdong Sea Commercial Co., Ltd. specializes in international maritime transport, international air transport, international agencies, international declarations, import and export rebates, etc.

With Guangzhou, Dongguan, Shenzhen and other places as a base, in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Vietnam, Singapore, India, the United States, Malaysia and other places have warehouses, the transport coverage of the world

High efficiency, easy to operate, professional declaration solutions, affordable Guangdong Haishang Tong ~ is your high-quality choice

QQ: 2698941890 WeChat: twshipping Shenzhen: 0775-23290633 Guangzhou: 020-82119481 Dongguan: 0769-23062309 Xiamen: 0775-4760705

Welcome pro ~ come to consult ~ must know all utter nothing

More on the international logistics knowledge, please visit the website Guangdong sea pass _ News Center column '

Article from: Guangdong Haitong home page http://www.htshippingtw.com/


Original release reproduced reserved address

Recent Articles

中俄專線

2018年1月13日


我司與世界各大船公司、航空公司、鐵路、倉儲庫房、車隊等,有多年的良好合作。

廣東海商通能為您提供到俄羅斯海運運輸服務,俄羅斯運輸、俄羅斯貨運、俄羅斯專線、俄羅斯物流服務為客戶提供一站式物流服務、一站式運輸門到門服務、清關服務、代收貨款服務以及倉儲配送服務。

中俄專線

廣東海商通物流公司專注於俄羅斯運輸、俄羅斯貨運、俄羅斯專線、俄羅斯物流服務,海商通為您提供中國到俄羅斯海運運輸、俄羅斯空運運輸、俄羅斯汽運運輸、俄羅斯鐵路運輸、俄羅斯多式聯運運輸服務

在擁有提高前輩技術和豐碩經驗的專家的全程監控下,完全避免了客戶的運輸風險,為客戶節約了寶貴的時間,使客戶可以將精力放在公司的經營流動上。主要從中國的啟運港深圳,廣州,東莞等港口發貨:不管客戶選擇任何運輸方式,所有報關、報檢、等一系列相關出口,入口資料都由我司提供專業服務。根據客戶對時間的要求,可以選擇海運、鐵運、空運、汽運、多式聯運等不同的運輸途徑發往俄羅斯各地。

海商通在俄羅斯的莫斯科等地有自己的專業的清關代辦代理公司,憑藉豐碩的對俄羅斯運輸的經驗,為客戶提供專業的俄羅斯物流服務、俄羅斯運輸服務、俄羅斯清關服務、代收貨款以及倉儲配送服務,並且提供整套正規清關文件。我司同俄羅斯運輸各區域海關、律師事務所等有著良好的關係,確保了各種貨物在法律許可的範圍內能按最低關稅進行清關。

我司秉承著以諾為先、誠信服務的宗旨為您服務。

廣東海商通有限公司專業從事於國際海運,國際空運,國際代理,國際報關,進出口退稅等

以廣州,東莞,深圳等多地為基地,在香港,台灣,越南,新加坡,印度,美國,馬來西亞等多地均有貨倉,運輸範圍覆蓋全球

效率高,操作簡便,專業報關方案解決,價格實惠廣東海商通~是您優質的選擇

QQ:2698941890 微信:twshipping 深圳:0775-23290633 廣州:020-82119481 東莞:0769-23062309廈門:0775-4760705

歡迎親們~前來諮詢~一定知無不言言無不盡

更多關於國際物流的知識,歡迎訪問網站廣東海商通_新聞中心欄目'

文章來自:廣東海商通主頁http://www.htshippingtw.com/


原創發布 轉載保留地址

最近文章