Vietnam Line

Jan. 25,2018

Vietnam Express relies on Vietnam's own geographical, economic, policy, commercial and other environmental factors, through various forms of transit transit, providing maritime transport, land transport, air transport, warehousing, customs clearance, insurance and other international logistics services. Traceable: order to obtain registration, tracking the full track

Vietnam Line

Horsepower province: suitable for all platforms, fast but not chaotic aging, cost-effective Covers a wide range of: delivery range up to Vietnam throughout; easy to operate: support for more than one vote, Vietnam can be general cargo and battery products; Vietnam Customs Is one of the most stringent requirements of all Southeast Asian countries Customs on the document content, logic, and other related issues very seriously, but as long as the submission of the clearance documents meet the requirements, the day you can complete the clearance procedures and remove the goods; if submitted Documents do not meet the delineation, the time is hard to say.Choose Guangdong Haitong, Guangdong Haitong through Vietnam pre-Vietnam clearance market inspection and the local government run-in, and the Vietnamese local customs brokers, customs, warehouses to establish good relations of cooperation . As the key to import and export transactions, in Vietnam Express green transport, domestic manufacturers and import and export companies, must be subject to customs supervision and obtain effective clearance documents before they can be released.

Vietnam Line

Guangdong Maritime Commercial Logistics Co., Ltd., affordable, fast arrived. The company specializes in international green, logistics services in Southeast Asia, has a strict transport organization, improve the management of operations, is a supply chain integrated professional logistics company

Vietnam Line

Shanghai Express logistics, Vietnam Express, across the country to Vietnam green, speed, professional, safety, service, efficiency! Air, land transport, vehicle transport, Vietnam express faster, a variety of transport channels.

Among them, Vietnam Green Line, as the main form of logistics from Shenzhen to Vietnam, provides a convenient form of logistics for domestic enterprises to export their foreign exchange and international raw materials, and to increase the import of equipment and high-end products. Business Phone 0769-23062309 Micro signal and mobile phone: 13532683776 QQ: 1752537316

Business 2 0755-23290633 13686443732 Micro signal and cell phone number: 13532682611 QQ: 1642652079

Business three 020-82119481 15989006838 Micro signal and cell phone number: 13712719036 QQ: 771975762

Toll-free worldwide: 400 088 9078 84-012-64206048

WhatsApp: 861353268008 LINE No .: twshipping

SKYPE: 8613532680080 Facebook: Guangdong Hai Tong Tong

Company website: www.htshippingtw.com

Warehouse: Guangzhou Baiyun District Wo Hop Hing Wo Road from the first floor of the container yard

Warehouse: Fuyong, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, the next ten Wai Wai Fourth floor alley on the first floor

Warehouse: Meiyuan Road, Nancheng District, Dongguan City, 57

Warehouse: Tainan 7 Jianping Street on the 24th

Warehouse: No.2 Jiulong Street, 2nd Avenue, Xinping County, Ho Chi Minh City

Recent Articles

越南專線

2018年1月25日

越南快遞是依托越南自身地域、經濟、政策、商業等環境因素,通過多種形式的物流中轉,提供的海運、陸運、空運、倉儲、報關、保險等國際物流服務。可追踪:下單即獲取掛號,全程軌跡具體跟踪

越南專線

快好省:適合所有平台,時效快而不亂,性價比高籠蓋範圍廣:配送範圍可達越南全境;操縱簡便:支持一票多件,越南可發普貨以及帶電池產品; 越南海關是所有東南亞國家中要求最嚴格的海關之一.對單據內容,邏輯,等相關題目非常正視,但只要提交了符合要求的清關單據,當天即可辦理完清關手續並提走貨物;假如提交的單據不符合劃定,時間就很難說了.選擇廣東海商通,廣東海商通通過前期越南清關市場的考察以及當地政府的磨合,已與越南當地報關行、海關、倉庫建立良好的合作關係。作為進出口交易的關鍵,在越南快遞專線運輸中,海內的廠商和進出口公司,必需經由海關的監管,取得有效的通關文件才可以放行。

越南專線

廣東海商通貨運代理有限公司,價格實惠,快速運達。該公司專業從事國際專線、東南亞物流服務,有著嚴謹的運輸組織,完善的經營治理,是一家供給鏈一體化專業型物流公司

越南專線

海商通物流-越南快遞,全國各地至越南專線,速度,專業,安全,服務,效率!空運,陸運,整車運輸,越南快遞更快,多種運輸渠道.越南快遞就找海商通物流

其中越南專線作為深圳到越南的主要物流形式,為海內企業出口創彙和國際原材料、提高設備、高端產品採購的入口提供便利的物流形式。業務一部電話0769—23062309 微信號和手機:13532683776 QQ:1752537316

業務二部0755—23290633 13686443732微信號和手機號:13532682611 QQ:1642652079

業務三部020—82119481 15989006838微信號和手機號:13712719036 QQ:771975762

全球免費電話:400 088 9078 84-012-64206048

WhatsApp:861353268008 LINE號:twshipping

SKYPE:8613532680080 Facebook:廣東海商通

公司網站: www.htshippingtw.com

倉庫:廣州市白雲區廣從路太和和興貨櫃場一樓

倉庫:深圳市寶安區福永下十圍廣生四巷一樓

倉庫:東莞市南城區梅園路57號

倉庫:台南市建平7街24號

倉庫:胡志明市新平郡第2坊九龍街24號

最近文章